Inflatables For Sale

Perfect for an entertainment, amusement hire, party hire or bouncy castle business looking to expand and add more items to their inventory.

All equipment are in good condition.

Prices starting from $500.

Mega Sports Arena – $1500 (leisure activities) – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/mega-sports-arena/

Air Soccer – $500 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/air-soccer/

Commando $4000 (Ninja Jump) – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/the-commando-dry-slide/

Dancing Princess – $1450 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/dancing-princess/

Princess Fairies – $1600 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/princess-fairies/

Safari Slide – $1600 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/safari-slide/

Bouncing Orange – $700 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/bouncing-orange/

Billiard Soccer – $1200 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/giant-inflatable-billiard-soccer/

Rock Climbing Wall – $3000 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/rock-climbing-wall/

Sports 5 in 1 Combo $900 > https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/sports-5-in-1-combo/

Axe Throw – $2000 > https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/axe-throw/

Tinkerbell and Fairies – $1450 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/tinkerbell-and-friends/

Soft Play Pit – $1500 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/soft-play-pit-hire/

Interactive Sports Arena with IPS – $2500 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/interactive-sports-arena/

Giant Twister – $2250 – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/giant-twister/

Super Hero Sumo Suits $1200 (price not including mat) – https://www.perthbouncycastlehire.com.au/jumping-castle-choice/super-hero-suits/

*Prices do not include GST. Blowers are additional $250 + GST.

 

⭐ ORGANISING A LARGE EVENT? SAVE UP TO 40% OFF ⭐CLAIM DISCOUNT
+